BMC教员/职员名单

Last Name First Name Phone Ext. Email Title Office Department
Azira Micheal   mazira@wyzj18.net 男子足球总教练   校际体育
Bailey Andrew 123 abailey@wyzj18.net Registrar 司法常务官办公室  
Barefield Kevin 100 kbarefield@wyzj18.net 首席信息官 信息技术服务办公室  
Bascomb Hannah
(Dr.)
153 hbascomb@wyzj18.net 传统BSN主席/护理助理教授    School of Nursing
Beaty Greg   gbeaty@wyzj18.net 教堂敬拜统筹 教务处  
Bennett Courtney 143 cbennett@wyzj18.net 图书馆技术助理   Guyton Library
Bennett Nathan 183 nbennett@wyzj18.net Admissions Recruiter Office of Admissions  
Bennett Stewart (Dr.) 285 sbennett@wyzj18.net Chair & Professor of History   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Berry John   jberry@wyzj18.net 南区及南区附属区助理物业经理    
Bingham Jermael 403 jbingham@wyzj18.net 男篮总教练   校际体育
Bowen Barbara (Dr.) 234 bbowen@wyzj18.net 教育学助理教授   School of Education
Bowman Pam 131 pbowman@wyzj18.net 总裁的行政助理 总统办公室  
Bragg Kayce 119 kbragg@wyzj18.net 校友关系总监 社区关系处  
Brownlee Jan 111 jbrownlee@wyzj18.net 课程材料协调员   Campus Store
Brunet Matt 419 mbrunet@wyzj18.net Head Softball Coach   校际体育
Bullard Anthony (Dr.) 124 abullard@wyzj18.net 商学院院长 & 商科副教授   School of Business
Byrd Nancy 102 nbyrd@wyzj18.net 高级服务台分析师 & 署长助理 信息技术服务办公室  
Carmichael Shelby 147 scarmichael@wyzj18.net 图书馆事务总监   Guyton Library
Carpenter Haley 246 hcarpenter@wyzj18.net Content Specialist 社区关系处  
Clark Sandra 304 sclark@wyzj18.net 史蒂文斯驻院主任 学生服务办公室  
Clark Taylor   tclark@wyzj18.net

Head Baseball Coach

  校际体育
Clausel Stephanie (Dr.) 155 sclausel@wyzj18.net 教育学助理教授   School of Education
Cloyde Robert W.
(Dr.)
203 rcloyde@wyzj18.net 对外关系副总裁   总统办公室
Cockrell Thomas (Dr.) 129 tcockrell@wyzj18.net 图书馆技术助理 & Archives   Guyton Library
Cook Debra 116 dcook@wyzj18.net

ag体育数据管理专员

Office of Admissions  
Cook Jeffrey   jcook@wyzj18.net 发展/合资总棒球教练   校际体育 
Coombs Deena 110 dcoombs@wyzj18.net 运动科学讲师   School of Kinesiology
Cooper Alyssa 181 acooper@wyzj18.net 署理入学事务处处长 Office of Admissions  
Cox Shane   scox@wyzj18.net 鲈鱼钓鱼教练(兼职)   校际体育

Crews

Elizabeth (Dr.) 161 ecrews@wyzj18.net 英语副教授   Department of Language & Literature
Cutrer Dale 114 dcutrer@wyzj18.net 教务长行政助理 & Vice President 教务处  
Da Costa Breno   bdacosta@wyzj18.net 发展主管男子足球教练 & IM体育协调员   校际体育
Derrick Emily (Dr.) 173 ederrick@wyzj18.net 心理学副教授   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dunagan Mitzi (Dr.) 174 mdunagan@wyzj18.net 生物学助理教授   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Eason Sara 414 season@wyzj18.net 女排助理教练   校际体育
Enzor Sharon (Dr.) 136 senzor@wyzj18.net Provost & Vice President 教务处  
Fancher Harrison 416 hfancher@wyzj18.net 男篮助理教练    
Fisher Connor
(Dr.)
242 cfisher@wyzj18.net 写作助理教授   语言文学系
Fleming Robert 172 rfleming@wyzj18.net 学生成功处处长 & Career Services 教务处  
Foster Thomas (Nate) 128 tfoster@wyzj18.net Records Assistant 司法常务官办公室  
Fowler Brett 415 bfowler@wyzj18.net 体育资讯总监   校际体育
Fowler Curt 407 cfowler@wyzj18.net 校际体育助理主任   校际体育
Galliher Mikki (Dr.) 103 mgalliher@wyzj18.net Chair & 英语副教授   Department of Language & Literature
Gann Reid   rgann@wyzj18.net 女排总教练   校际体育
Golden Tyler   tgolden@wyzj18.net Campus Missionary Baptist Student Union  
Gossett Jim 248 jgossett@wyzj18.net 信息技术硬件/软件分析师 信息技术服务办公室  
Gossett Renita 115 rgossett@wyzj18.net 注册服务助理 ag体育服务办公室  
Greer David 105 dgreer@wyzj18.net 资讯科技服务主任 信息技术服务办公室  
Griffin Chelsey 177 cgriffin@wyzj18.net 礼品处理,奖学金, & 高级数据管理器 社区关系处  
Griffin Ricky     首席校园保安主任 Physical Plant  
Grisham Nancy 255 ngrisham@wyzj18.net 国际学生支持专家和女性住校主任 Office of Admissions  
Hall Ginger "Polly" 186 phall@wyzj18.net 首席财务官 Business Office  
Harrington Jean 238 jharrington@wyzj18.net 行政助理 Office of Graduate & Continuing Education School of Education
Harris Cordarius   charris@wyzj18.net 科克罗夫特驻地主任     
Harrison Belle 171 bharrison@wyzj18.net ag体育服务学生招聘 Office of Admissions  
Harrison Lynn 202 lharrison@wyzj18.net 学生领导协调员(兼职) 总统办公室  
Hays Rosanne 417 rhays@wyzj18.net 护理学院院长助理   School of Nursing
Hester Charlotte (Dr.) 175 chester@wyzj18.net Associate Professor & 音乐教育项目协调员   美术系
Hickey Beverly 141 bhickey@wyzj18.net 财政援助执行主任 财政援助办公室  
Horton Dana   dhorton@wyzj18.net Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach   校际体育
Howell Jerrell   jhowell@wyzj18.net Head Men's & 女子力量举重教练   校际体育
Humphreys, III Trey   ehumphreys@wyzj18.net Head Men's & 女子射箭教练(兼职)   校际体育
Ingram Cuisandra 159 cingram@wyzj18.net 惠特菲尔德驻地主任 学生服务办公室  
Irwin Stan 131   校园设施改善部经理 & Special Projects 总统办公室  
Jones Julie 247 jjones@wyzj18.net 行政助理 & Events Coordinator 学生服务办公室  
Jones Sonia 135 sjones@wyzj18.net 书记官长助理 司法常务官办公室  
Kantack Jerri Lamar (Dr.) 163 jkantack@wyzj18.net Professor of Music   美术系
Kerns Nancy (Dr.) 168 nkerns@wyzj18.net 英语副教授   Department of Language & Literature
King Michael     Security Physical Plant  
Kohl Cameron 134 ckohl@wyzj18.net IT分析师/IT服务台 信息技术服务办公室  
Laney Phillip 109 planey@wyzj18.net Head Varsity & JV女子越野教练(兼职)   校际体育
Lear Lauren   llear@wyzj18.net 女子足球总教练/保龄球总教练   校际体育
Lewis Andrea 410 alewis@wyzj18.net 女篮助理教练   校际体育
Long Gregory (Dr.) 148 glong@wyzj18.net Chair & Professor of Music   美术系
Long Laura 187 llong@wyzj18.net Instructor   美术系
Lowrey Will 401 wlowrey@wyzj18.net Athletic Director   校际体育
Lucas Tamar (Dr.) 200 tlucas@wyzj18.net 兼职护理学院   School of Nursing
Magers II Thomas (Dr.) 160 tmagers@wyzj18.net 圣经研究助理教授   圣经研究系
Massengill Kylie   kmassengill@wyzj18.net JV女篮教练    
Mattox Johnny L. (Dr.) 164 jmattox@wyzj18.net 教务助理副校长,主席 & Professor of Biology   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Mayer

John (Mr.)

157 jmayer@wyzj18.net Assistant Professor & 刑事司法协调员   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
McClure Caroline 142 cmcclure@wyzj18.net Assistant Librarian   Guyton Library
McCoy Anna   amccoy@wyzj18.net Head Cheer Coach   校际体育
McCoy Tammie
(Dr.)
182 tmccoy@wyzj18.net Dean of Nursing   School of Nursing
McCrory Michael (Dr.) 178 mmccrory@wyzj18.net 数学系副教授 & Education   数学系 & Natural Sciences
McMillin Barbara (Dr.) 131 bmcmillin@wyzj18.net President 总统办公室  
McMillin Larry 152 lmcmillin@wyzj18.net 总统的特别助理 总统办公室  
Meeks Ronald (Dr.) 179 rmeeks@wyzj18.net Chair & 圣经研究教授,教会关系主任 & Ministerial Recruiting   圣经研究系
Megelsh Michael
(Dr.)
235 mmegelsh@wyzj18.net 历史学助理教授   社会与行为科学系
Milam Ethan   emilam@wyzj18.net 办公室助理-校园商店/邮局 Business Office  
Miller Tiffany 137 tmiller@wyzj18.net 办公室助理(兼职) Baptist Student Union  
Mitchell Caleb     Weekend Security Guard Physical Plant  
Mitchell Christi 113 cmitchell@wyzj18.net 言语学系助理教授 & Theatre   美术系
Mize Ashley
(Dr.)
404 amize@wyzj18.net

Assistant Professor of

Nursing

  School of Nursing
Mooneyhan Andrew (Dr.) 104 amooneyhan@wyzj18.net 运动机能学系主任,运动机能学副教授 & 蓝色运动协调员   School of Kinesiology
Moore Peter     Associate Men's & Women's Bowling Coach   校际体育
Morgan Keith 185 kmorgan@wyzj18.net Director of Bands & 器乐讲师   美术系
Moser Jack 408 jmoser@wyzj18.net 体育副教授 & JV男篮总教练   School of Kinesiology
Moser Tracy 137 tmoser@wyzj18.net Director Baptist Student Union  
Mullins Harley    hmullins@wyzj18.net 女子垒球助理教练   校际体育
Mullins  Stephanie (Dr.) 210 smullins@wyzj18.net 护理学助理教授   School of Nursing
Newby Rita 106 rnewby@wyzj18.net Office Assistant 校友事务处 & Business Office  
Newby Troy     Game Day Security Physical Plant  
Orsborn Angela
(Dr.)
412 aorsborn@wyzj18.net 护理学助理教授   School of Nursing
Palmer Bradley 205 jpalmer@wyzj18.net 南区公寓经理 & Southplex Annex 学生服务办公室  
Palmer Casey 249 cpalmer@wyzj18.net Instructor   School of Business
Peters Joyce 165 jpeters@wyzj18.net 首席运营官 Business Office  
Pharr Pamela 133 ppharr@wyzj18.net 学生帐户协调员 & Purchasing Agent Business Office  
Pratt Martha (Dr.) 233 mpratt@wyzj18.net 数学系副教授   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Presley Jody 169 jpresley@wyzj18.net 数学讲师   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Price LeeAnne (Dr.) 232 lprice@wyzj18.net 商科副教授   School of Business
Rice Tracy 405 trice@wyzj18.net 女篮总教练   校际体育
Ritchey Philip 144 pritchey@wyzj18.net Dean of Students 学生服务办公室  
Robertson Butch   brobertson@wyzj18.net 物理设备主管    
Rucker Eddie 125 erucker@wyzj18.net 计算机科学助理教授,机构研究主任 & Computer Programming   数学系 & Natural Sciences
Rutland Rosalynn 127 rrutland@wyzj18.net Instructor of Spanish   Department of Language & Literature
Sanderson Cathy 145 csanderson@wyzj18.net 财务援助助理 财政援助办公室  
Shelton Duncan     维护与安全 Physical Plant  
Skelton Angie (Dr.) 126 askelton@wyzj18.net 商科助理教授   School of Business
Smith Luke   ismith@wyzj18.net 助理体育资讯总监   校际体育
Stevens  Nolan   nstevens@wyzj18.net 男子棒球助理教练   校际体育
Sweatt Jeffrey (Dr.) 156 jsweatt@wyzj18.net 心理学副教授   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sweatt Madison 115 msweatt@wyzj18.net ag体育服务学生招聘 Office of Admissions  
Teague Delise (Dr.) 167 dteague@wyzj18.net 学习中心主任 & 教育学副教授 教务处  
Thompson Rebecca 309 rthompson@wyzj18.net Instructor of Nursing   School of Nursing
Thompson Silvia 239 sthompson@wyzj18.net 图书馆技术助理   Guyton Library
Thornton-Orr Denise
(Dr.)
200 dthorntonorr@wyzj18.net 兼职护理学院   School of Nursing
Thurmond Amy 253 athurmond@wyzj18.net 特别项目协调员 公共关系处 & Publications  
Thurmond Elizabeth 184 ethurmond@wyzj18.net 研究生院副院长 & 远程学习注册 Office of Admissions School of Education
Varner Lynn (Dr.) 240 lvarner@wyzj18.net 教育学教授   School of Education
Waddell Jenetta (Dr.) 118 jwaddell@wyzj18.net Dean of Education & 教育学教授   School of Education
Wilbanks Donald     Security Physical Plant  
Wilbanks Steven   swilbanks@wyzj18.net Maintenance Staff Physical Plant  
Wiseman Floyd
(Dr.)
139 fwiseman@wyzj18.net 化学副教授 & Physics   数学系/自然科学系